Name badge production

Name badge "MilaVitsa"
Name badge "MilaVitsa"
Name badge "MilaVitsa"
Name badge "Pasage Gartenberg"
Name badge "Pasage Gartenberg"
Name badge "Pasage Gartenberg"
Name badge "Casino"
Name badge "Casino"
Name badge "Casino"
Name badge "Maternity hospital"
Name badge "Maternity hospital"
Name badge "Maternity hospital"
Name badge "Toyota Challenge Cup"
Name badge "Toyota Challenge Cup"
Name badge "Toyota Challenge Cup"
Name badge "City Holiday"
Name badge "City Holiday"
Name badge "City Holiday"
Name badge "МеdОК"
Name badge "МеdОК"
Name badge "МеdОК"
Name badge "Cepbupo"
Name badge "Cepbupo"
Name badge "Cepbupo"
Name badge "Opera"
Name badge "Opera"
Name badge "Opera"
Name badge "Isabel Garcia"
Name badge "Isabel Garcia"
Name badge "Isabel Garcia"
Name badge "Rozetka"
Name badge "Rozetka"
Name badge "Rozetka"
Name badge "De Malen"
Name badge "De Malen"
Name badge "De Malen"
Name badge "Guliveriya"
Name badge "Guliveriya"
Name badge "Guliveriya"
Name badge "Eastetica"
Name badge "Eastetica"
Name badge "Eastetica"
Name badge "Stolychna"
Name badge "Stolychna"
Name badge "Stolychna"
Name badge "Kafo"
Name badge "Kafo"
Name badge "Kafo"
News

Customized name badge production

Success in any area of activities of any company or office directly depends on efficient operation and operational mobility in a competitive environment. The latest marketing and promotional technology contributes to it. The most visionary managers creating a psychological atmosphere between their employees and customers optimize their business considerably. Name badge production and use is one of the simplest marketing steps in this area.

Corporate name badges as the simplest way of identifying the staff are an important element of the company’s corporate style at the same time. This is not just a business element of clothes undergoing dress control, but also an influential nuance of your staff’s image.

Customized name badges are indispensible helpers during presentations, seminars, and various trainings. The minimum amount of information compactly placed in the name badge guides a potential customer among the staff and maintains the conversation in the necessary direction.

Name badge production implies various methods of attaching badges to clothes and various materials used to produce the body. A small size of the box with information can be attached with a clip to the lapel. A simple rope or ribbon can be used to hang name badges around the neck (with colors according to the corporate style). Name badges with the emblems of a company or an enterprise can be ordered on our website by providing clear instructions on how they are to be made or by trusting our professionals that will choose several different sketches.

Name badges with holes – Such name badges will be indispensible in cases where the staff works in shifts or is often recruited.

For example:

  • restaurants,
  • financial institutions,
  • supermarkets,
  • large organizations,
  • security, etc.

The fact that magnetic name badges make no traces on clothes and do not rumple them is their advantage.

A wide range of colors of two-layer plastic badges guarantees the precise match to an organization’s corporate colors. Besides, plastic name badges are characterized by the contrast, relief, and diversity of their forms. Production method: engraving with a highly energetic thin laser ray creating the text and logo and using two contrast colors.

Metal name badges are made from a thin metal sheet. They are covered with a special coating good for sublimatic heat transfer printing. In addition, scarfing (mechanic engraving), film application, UV printing, and silk screen printing are used. However, the layout has some limitations: only vectors and no more than six colors are used as a separate form is used for each color. The attachment method is chosen by the customer.

Do not hesitate to contact our professionals and we will make high class name badges for you.

Order calculation
Product Technology
Product materials
Type of coating
Type of fastening
Additional characteristics
Upload a photo or mockup of the desired product.
Order calculation
Your order is accepted

Изготовление бейджей

Бейдж "MilaVitsa"
Бейдж "MilaVitsa"
Бейдж "MilaVitsa"
Бейджик "Pasage Gartenberg"
Бейджик "Pasage Gartenberg"
Бейджик "Pasage Gartenberg"
Бейдж "Casino"
Бейдж "Casino"
Бейдж "Casino"
Бейдж "Пологовий Будинок"
Бейдж "Пологовий Будинок"
Бейдж "Пологовий Будинок"
Бейдж "Toyota Challenge Cup"
Бейдж "Toyota Challenge Cup"
Бейдж "Toyota Challenge Cup"
Бейдж "City Holiday"
Бейдж "City Holiday"
Бейдж "City Holiday"
Бейджик "МедОК"
Бейджик "МедОК"
Бейджик "МедОК"
Бейджик "Cepbupo"
Бейджик "Cepbupo"
Бейджик "Cepbupo"
Бейджик "Опера"
Бейджик "Опера"
Бейджик "Опера"
Бейджик "Isabel Garcia"
Бейджик "Isabel Garcia"
Бейджик "Isabel Garcia"
Бейджик "Розетка"
Бейджик "Розетка"
Бейджик "Розетка"
Бейджик "De Malen"
Бейджик "De Malen"
Бейджик "De Malen"
Бейджик "Гуліверія"
Бейджик "Гуліверія"
Бейджик "Гуліверія"
Бейджик "Eastetica"
Бейджик "Eastetica"
Бейджик "Eastetica"
Бейджик "Столична"
Бейджик "Столична"
Бейджик "Столична"
Бейджик "Кафо"
Бейджик "Кафо"
Бейджик "Кафо"
Новости

Изготовление бейджей на заказ

Успех в различной сфере деятельности любой компании или офиса напрямую зависит от эффективного функционирования и оперативной мобильности в конкурентной среде. Этому способствуют применения последних маркетинговых - рекламных технологий. Наиболее дальновидные руководители, создавая доверительно психологическую атмосферу между сотрудниками и потребителями- заказчиками, значительно оптимизируют свой бизнес. Одним из наиболее простых маркетинговых ходов в этой сфере является изготовление бейджей и их применение.

Корпоративные бейджи как самый простой способ для идентификации сотрудников, одновременно выступают значимым элементом корпоративного стиля предприятия. Это не только деловой элемент одежды, проходящей дресс-контроль, но и влиятельный нюанс имиджа Ваших сотрудников.

Бейджи на заказ - это незаменимые помощники во время презентаций, семинаров, во время проведения разнообразных тренингах. Компактно размещенный минимальный объем информации в бейдже ориентирует потенциального клиента среди персонала и направляет ход бесседы в необходимое русло.

Производство бейджей предполагает различные методы крепления к одежде и разнообразные материалы изготовления самого корпуса. Небольшой размер коробочки с данными можно закрепить с помощью клипсы на лацкан пиджака. Можно с помощью обычного шнурка или ленточки повесить на шею (в цветовом решении корпоративного стиля). Заказать бейджи с атрибутикой компании или предприятия на нашем сайте можно, как и с четкими указаниями по оформлению, так и доверить дело профессионалам, которые подберут несколько разнообразных эскизов.

Бейджи с окошками – Такие бейджи станут незаменимыми в тех сферах деятельности, где коллектив меняется посменно или происходит частый набор сотрудников.

Например:

  • рестораны,
  • финансовые учреждения,
  • супермаркеты,
  • крупные организации,
  • безопасность и т.д.

Преимуществом является то, что магнитные бейджи не оставляют следов на одежде и не мнут ее.

Широкий ассортимент цветовой гаммы двухслойных пластиков гарантирует точное попадание в корпоративный цвет организации. Кроме того, пластиковые бейджи выделяются контрастом, рельефом и разнообразием форм выполнения. Метод изготовления – гравированием выскоэнергетичным тонким лазерным лучом создается текст и логотип, используя 2 контрастных цвета.

Бейджи металлические изготавливают с тонкого листового металла. Поверх него наносят специальное покрытие, пригодное для сублимационной печати. Кроме того, используется фрезеровка (механическая гравировка), пленочная аппликация, уф-печать и шелкотрафарет. Но макет имеет некоторые ограничения: только векторное исполнение и не более шести цветов, поскольку на каждый цвет идет отдельная форма. Метод крепления выбирается по желанию заказчика.

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, и мы изготовим бейджи для Вас – высший класс!

Заказать просчет
Загрузите фото или макет желаемого изделия.
Заказать просчет
Ваш заказ принят